Undercover Sceptic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Undercover Sceptic

Hi and a very warm welcome to The Undercover Sceptic Forum, I created this forum for like minded people to come and share their thoughts on sceptical subjects so please donate your wisdom freely for the furtherance of rational thought, Thankyou.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Introducing myself!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage

Introducing myself! Empty
PostSubject: Introducing myself!   Introducing myself! Icon_minitimeFri Oct 10, 2008 3:00 pm

Hello everyone,

I am a Martial Arts practitioner and I discovered this site through the Martial Edge Forums.
I have had a few good discussion with some user's from this forum and thought I would check it out as some things I wish to discuss are not always martial arts based.
I am also a musician and have a very open mind to most idea's. I don't really place full faith into something unless I experiance it or see it for myself, but I do trust my instincts and feelings about certain subjects.
I am a technical engineer and have worked in various sectors of engineering and technology, so I do have an analytical mind. Let's say I like to know how things work and why!

I look forward future discussions and I hope this site will prove to be interesting and informative on a veriety of subjects! Smile

Peace afro
Back to top Go down
Rob
Snr Member
Rob

Male Number of posts : 346
Job/hobbies : Combatives, Skepticism, Design.
Registration date : 2008-06-20

PostSubject: Re: Introducing myself!   Introducing myself! Icon_minitimeFri Oct 10, 2008 4:10 pm

Hi there,

Welcome to the forum.

R.
Back to top Go down
http://www.ucireland.com
undercover sceptic
Admin
undercover sceptic

Male Number of posts : 520
Job/hobbies : reading popular science, research.
Humor : Dry
Registration date : 2008-06-18